• تفاصيل المنتج
تعريف عن الشركة
بناءً على مهارات فريقنا المؤهل من المحترفين ، نشارك شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co. ، Ltd. في تصنيع مجموعة منتجات رائعة بما في ذلك الملابس الداخلية ، حمالة الصدر ، حمالة الصدر والسراويل الداخلية ، الملابس الداخلية المثيرة ، حمالة الصدر غير الملحومة ، حمالة الصدر المصنوعة من السيليكون ، سراويل داخلية و اكثر كثير. تم تأسيسها في عام 2012. منذ التأسيس ، تم تصميم منتجاتنا المعروضة حصريًا من خلال الحفاظ على الاحتياجات المحددة والطلب اليومي لعملائنا. دائمًا ما يتم أخذ المنتجات التي نقدمها لعملائنا المحترمين من بائع موثوق به يشارك على نطاق واسع في هذا العمل. من خلال الحفاظ على الشفافية في ممارساتنا التجارية ، وتوفير حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة وضمان الحصول على طلبات العملاء في غضون الوقت الموعود ، تمكنت شركتنا من الحصول على مكانة مرغوبة في هذه الصناعة الصعبة.
مقدمة المنتج

So as to make the figure fuller.The unique U-shaped low bra cup and high trim design enhance the cleavage.CONTACT US FOR MORE.

لجعل الشكل أكثر امتلاءً ، يعزز كوب حمالة الصدر المنخفض الفريد على شكل حرف U وتصميم الزخرفة العالية الانقسام. اتصل بنا من أجل المزيد.

This deep U-shaped low-cut .bra uses a unique .half cup to cover .the cleavage.The unique U-shaped .low bra cup and high .trim design enhance .the cleavage.

تستخدم حمالة الصدر العميقة هذه على شكل حرف U نصف كوب فريد لتغطية الانقسام. كوب حمالة صدر منخفض فريد على شكل حرف U وتصميم مرتفع.

التعليمات
1
أنا مهتم بأن أصبح الموزع الخاص بك. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟
نحن نبحث دائمًا عن شركاء موزعين متحمسين! إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فنحن نشجعك على الاتصال بنا عبر البريدsales@chnbra.com أو أكمل نموذج طلب على هذا الموقع مع معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.
2
ما هي طرق الدفع التي يمكنني استخدامها؟
نحن ندعم الدفع من خلال PayPal والتحويل البنكي.
3
ما هي المهلة الزمنية للأوامر؟
بالنسبة للمنتجات العادية ، فإن وقتنا الرائد هو 7-9 أيام عمل عند استلام دفعتك. بالنسبة لمنتجات التخصيص ، تعتمد المهلة الزمنية على خط الإنتاج لدينا.
مزايا
1.عام قيمة الصادرات أكثر من 10 مليون دولار أمريكي.
2. بالنسبة للمنتجات العادية ، نحن نقدم أقل موك لبدء الأعمال التجارية.
3. لدينا مخزون كبير جاهز للشحن من قطعة واحدة.
حول شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co.، Ltd.
شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2012 وتقع في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وتتمتع بالنقل المريح والبيئة الجميلة. مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ومنطقة المستودعات 6000 متر مربع. يبلغ الإنتاج الشهري حوالي 1200000 قطعة بقدرة إنتاجية كافية والتسليم في الموعد المحدد. نحن متخصصون في البحث والبيع وخدمة تصنيع الملابس الداخلية للسيدات.  شركتنا لديها خبرة غنية في صناعة الملابس الداخلية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل حمالة صدر ، مجموعة الملابس الداخلية ، حمالة صدر غير ملحومة ، حمالة صدر سيليكون غير مرئية ، سراويل داخلية ، ملابس داخلية مثيرة وأنواع أخرى من أزياء الملابس الداخلية. نحن متجرك الوحيد لجميع منتجاتك. نحن نقدم منتجات مخصصة مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها ومبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة عملاء مدروسة ، وموظفونا المتمرسون متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نبذل جهودًا كبيرة لتطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة. نحن نقبل أيضا أدنى موك في 30 قطعة / مجموعة. شركتنا لديها مخزون كبير جاهز للشحن من قطعة واحدة. لدينا تعاون جيد مع الخدمات اللوجستية الدولية ، سيتم إرسال البضائع مباشرة إلى الباب بأمان.  لقد ظللنا نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة مع أسواق العشاء ذات السلسلة الشهيرة وجذب المستوردين من جميع أنحاء العالم. استوردت شركتنا معدات للتحكم الصارم في جودة المنتج.  التمسك بمبدأ الأعمال التجارية من المنافع المتبادلة ، كان لدينا سمعة موثوقة بين عملائنا بسبب خدماتنا المهنية ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وأسعارنا التنافسية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا لتحقيق النجاح المشترك.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مقدمة
شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الملابس الداخلية الصدرية للسيدات ، ويقع فريقنا في مدينة Puning بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ حيث تتمتع بالنقل المريح والبيئة الجميلة. تمتلك شركتنا عقودًا من الخبرة في تطوير وإنتاج الملابس الداخلية للسيدات ، وحاصلة على اعتماد SGS و TUV ، كما تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وروسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، وكذلك الدول الأوروبية. نحن أيضًا نستكشف باستمرار أسواقًا جديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ومنطقة المستودعات 6000 متر مربع. يبلغ الإنتاج الشهري حوالي 1200000 قطعة بقدرة إنتاجية كافية والتسليم في الموعد المحدد. لدينا مصنع معالجة الملابس الداخلية ، وهو محترف في حمالة الصدر ، ومجموعة الملابس الداخلية ، ومجموعات حمالة الصدر والسراويل الداخلية ، وحمالة الصدر غير الملحومة ، وحمالة الصدر غير المرئية من السيليكون ، والسراويل الداخلية ، وإكسسوارات الملابس الداخلية ، وأنواع الملابس الداخلية الأخرى.

ونقدم أيضًا خدمات ODM / OEM ، ما عليك سوى تسليم علامتك التجارية إلينا ، ويمكننا مرافقة نمو علامتك التجارية على طول الطريق من اختيار المنتج وتصميم العبوات إلى عرض المنتج النهائي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بيع المنتج ببساطة وبسرعة ، فقد أطلقت شركتنا أيضًا ملابس داخلية ماركة INENEMIS ، والتي تغطي المنتجات جميع فئات الملابس الداخلية للسيدات لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك من الملابس الداخلية. يمكن للعلامة التجارية INENEMIS الانضمام إلى التوزيع ، LOW MOQ ، في أي وقت لتقديم الطلبات في أي وقت للشحن.

سنواصل التزامنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات أكثر جودة ، وتجربة خدمة أكثر مثالية ، وسنواصل خلق قيمة أعلى للعملاء من خلال السعي المستمر.


الصانع المهنية / مصنع السيدات حمالة الصدر والملابس الداخلية& الملابس الداخلية في الصين منذ عام 2012


10+ سنوات من الخبرة

>متخصصون في الملابس الداخلية النسائية مع الكثير من العمالة الماهرة

>تقديم خدمة العلامة التجارية الشاملة

>منتجات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلباتك

>مورد معتمد مع 500+ الأنماط الجاهزة للشحن


معلمات المنتج
مكان المنشأ
قوانغدونغ ، الصين
عينة
متوفرة
اسم العلامة التجارية
إينيميس
المهلة
على استعداد للسفينة
خدمة
OEM ، ODM ، خدمة التسمية الخاصة
تصميمات
500+ تصميمات instocks ، تخصيص Accpet
دفع
باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، تي / تي
شحنة
DHL / Fedex / TNT / UPS / أو عن طريق البحر
يوصي معظم حمالة الصدر


        
الملابس الداخلية الصدرية ارتداءها طويلة
        
ليوبارد طباعة مثير مجموعة الملابس الداخلية 
        
مصنع الملابس الداخلية الصدرية المخصصة


تسوق للأعمال
66 كوبونات متوفرة
معلومات عن مصنع الملابس الداخلية INENEMIS
        
خاص في حمالة الصدر& الملابس الداخلية لحوالي 10 سنوات
        
أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج للملابس الداخلية النسائية
        
تعاون مع أكثر من 35 علامة تجارية مشهورة من الأسواق المحلية والدولية
        
مخزون وفير ومهلة قصيرة حوالي 3-7 أيام
        
لدينا شهادات متعددة مثل SGS و TUV وما إلى ذلك
        
محترف وقوي R&فريق د 
مزايا الشركة
                 

1.مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ومنطقة المستودعات 6000 متر مربع. هناك 300000 جهاز كمبيوتر / مجموعة جاهزة للشحن كما ترون. 

         
                                2. لدينا قسم التصميم الخاص بنا. الحفاظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة مع سلسلة أسواق العشاء الشهيرة وجذب المستوردين.            
                             3. أكثر من 10 سنوات exerperice مع تصنيع وتصدير الصدرية& سراويل. أنواع المكافآت المحققة في صناعة الملابس الداخلية.         
                                4. يقدم قسم الاستوديو المحترف لدينا خدمات تصوير الصور والفيديو. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك الملابس الداخلية عالية الدقة& صور منتجات حمالة الصدر للتسويق أو البيع عبر الإنترنت.           


خدماتنا
OEM أو ODM مقبولة.
نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر تجريبي للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وبدء علاقة عمل مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • جهات الاتصال:
    Alvis Q.
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13751695853
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    AU8869
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah हिन्दी हिन्दी Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Español Español Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Português Português العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

• Product Details
Company Introduction
Banking on the skills of our qualified team of professionals, we Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd. are involved as the manufacturing of a remarkable range product including Lingerie,Bra,Bra and Panties,Sexy Lingerie,Seamless Bra,Silicone Bra,Panties and many more. It was incorporated in the year 2012. Since from establishment, our offered products are exclusively designed by keeping the specific needs and day today demand of our clients. The products which we offer to our respectable customers are always taken from a trustable vendor who is widely engaged in this business. By maintaining transparency in our business practices, providing cost effective solutions and assuring to get the orders of clients accomplished within promised time, our company has been able to garner a desirable position in this challenging industry.
Product Introduction

So as to make the figure fuller.The unique U-shaped low bra cup and high trim design enhance the cleavage.CONTACT US FOR MORE.

So as to make the figure fuller.The unique U-shaped low bra cup and high trim design enhance the cleavage.CONTACT US FOR MORE.

This deep U-shaped low-cut .bra uses a unique .half cup to cover .the cleavage.The unique U-shaped .low bra cup and high .trim design enhance .the cleavage.

This deep U-shaped low-cut .bra uses a unique .half cup to cover .the cleavage.The unique U-shaped .low bra cup and high .trim design enhance .the cleavage.

FAQ
1
I am interested in becoming your distributor. What should I do?
We are always looking for motivated distributor partners! If you are interested, we encourage you to contact us by mail sales@chnbra.com or complete a request form on this site with your contact information.
2
What payment methods can I use?
We supports payment through PayPal and wire transfer.
3
What's the leading time of orders?
For regular products, our leading time is 7-9 working days at receipt of your payment. For customization products, leading time depends on our production line.
Advantages
1.Year export value over 10 million US dollars.
2.For regular products, we offer lower MOQ for starting business.
3.We have bulk stock ready to ship from one piece.
About Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd. was established in 2012 and is located in Guangdong Province, enjoying convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Our factory covers an area of 15000 square meters and the warehouse area is 6000 square meters. The monthly output is about 1,200,000 pieces with sufficient production capacity and punctual delivery. We are specialized in the research, sale and service of manufacturing ladies underwear.  Our company has rich experience in the underwear industry. Our main products include bra, lingerie set, seamless bra, silicone invisible bra, panties, sexy lingerie and the other kinds of fashion underwear. We are your one-stop-shop for all your products. We delivers the innovative, unique, creative and cost-effective custom products, dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. Besides, we are making great efforts to develop new products to meet different requirements. We also accept lowest MOQ at 30 pieces/sets. Our Company have bulk stock ready to ship from one piece. We have good cooperation with international logistics, the goods will be sent straight to the door safely.  We have been keeping long cooperative relationship with famous chain supper-markets and attracting importers from all over the world. Our company has imported equipment to strictly control the product quality.  Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have had a reliable reputation among our customers because of our professional services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for common success.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Introduction
Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd. is a professional ladies bra underwear manufacturer, our team is located at puning city, guangdong province where enjoying convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Our company having decades of experience in the development and production of ladies underwear, having SGS, TUV approved, and also our products have been sold to United States, Canada, Mexico, Russia, South America, as well as European countries. We are also constantly exploring new markets all over the world.

Our factory covers an area of 15000 square meters and the warehouse area is 6000 square meters. The monthly output is about 1,200,000 pieces with sufficient production capacity and punctual delivery. Our lingerie processing factory, which is professional in bra, lingerie set, bra and panties sets, seamless bra, silicone invisible bra, panties, underwear accessories, and the other kinds of fashion underwear.

And we also provide ODM/OEM services, just hand over your brand to us, we can accompany your brand growth all the way from product selection, packaging design to finished product presentation. If you need to sales the product simply and quickly, our company also launched INENEMIS brand lingerie, which products cover all ladies underwear categories to meet all your underwear needs. INENEMIS brand can join the distribution, LOW MOQ, any time to place orders at any time to ship.

We will continue to be committed to providing customers with more quality products, more perfect service experience, and we will continue to create higher value for customers through constantly strive.


Professional Manufacturer/Factory of ladies bra, underwear & lingerie in China since 2012


10+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

>Specialize in ladies underwear with plenty of skilled workers

>Provide One-Stop brand service

>Custom products according to your requirements

>Verified supplier with 500+ styles ready-to-ship


Product Parameters
Place of Origin
Guangdong, China
Sample
Available
Brand Name
INENEMIS
Lead Time
Ready-to-ship
Service
OEM, ODM, Private Label Service
Designs
500+ designs instocks, Accpet Customization
Payment
Paypal, Western Union, T/T
Shipment
DHL / Fedex / TNT / UPS / Or by sea
Most Recommend Bra


               
Longline Bodysuit Bra Lingerie
               
Leopard Printed Sexy Lingerie Set 
               
Custom Bra Underwear Factory


Shop for Business
66 Available Coupons
INENEMIS Lingerie Factory Info
               
Specilaze in bra & lingerie for around 10+ years
               
Over 10 production lines of ladies underwear
               
Cooperate with over 35 famous brands from domestic and international market
               
Abundant inventory and short lead time about 3-7 days
               
We have the multiple certificates such as SGS, TUV, and so on
               
Professional and strong R&D team 
Company Advantages
                                 

1.Our factory covers an area of 15000 square meters and the warehouse area is 6000 square meters. There are 300,000 pcs/sets ready-to-ship as you can see. 

                 
                                                              2. We have our own design department. Keeping long cooperative relationship with famous chain supper-markets and attracting importers.                        
                                                         3.Over 10 years exerperice with manufacturing and exporting bra & panties. Achieved kinds of rewards in underwear industry.                  
                                                              4. Our professional studio department provide photo and video shooting services. We can also provide you the HD lingerie & bra products pictures for markting or online selling.                      


Our services
Oem or odm are acceptable.
We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah हिन्दी हिन्दी Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Español Español Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Português Português العربية العربية
Current language:English