• تفاصيل المنتج
حول شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co.، Ltd.
شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2012 وتقع في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وتتمتع بالنقل المريح والبيئة الجميلة. مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ومنطقة المستودعات 6000 متر مربع. يبلغ الإنتاج الشهري حوالي 1200000 قطعة بقدرة إنتاجية كافية والتسليم في الموعد المحدد. نحن متخصصون في البحث والبيع وخدمة تصنيع الملابس الداخلية للسيدات.  شركتنا لديها خبرة غنية في صناعة الملابس الداخلية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل حمالة صدر ، مجموعة الملابس الداخلية ، حمالة صدر غير ملحومة ، حمالة صدر سيليكون غير مرئية ، سراويل داخلية ، ملابس داخلية مثيرة وأنواع أخرى من أزياء الملابس الداخلية. نحن متجرك الوحيد لجميع منتجاتك. نحن نقدم منتجات مخصصة مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها ومبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة عملاء مدروسة ، وموظفونا المتمرسون متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نبذل جهودًا كبيرة لتطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة. نحن نقبل أيضا أدنى موك في 30 قطعة / مجموعة. شركتنا لديها مخزون كبير جاهز للشحن من قطعة واحدة. لدينا تعاون جيد مع الخدمات اللوجستية الدولية ، سيتم إرسال البضائع مباشرة إلى الباب بأمان.  لقد ظللنا نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة مع أسواق العشاء ذات السلسلة الشهيرة وجذب المستوردين من جميع أنحاء العالم. استوردت شركتنا معدات للتحكم الصارم في جودة المنتج.  التمسك بمبدأ الأعمال التجارية من المنافع المتبادلة ، كان لدينا سمعة موثوقة بين عملائنا بسبب خدماتنا المهنية ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وأسعارنا التنافسية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا لتحقيق النجاح المشترك.
مقدمة المنتج

The perfectly folded cup .can fully support the .breast.Comes with detachable and replaceable .shoulder straps, super gathered chest pads.

يمكن للكوب المطوي تمامًا أن يدعم الصدر بالكامل. يأتي مع أحزمة كتف قابلة للفصل والاستبدال ، وسادات صدر مجمعة للغاية.

To create a charming .cleavage curve.Helps to highlight the beautiful breast curve .and be the most confident woman.

لخلق منحنى ساحر. يساعد على إبراز منحنى الثدي الجميل. وتكون المرأة الأكثر ثقة.

The profile steel provides .excellent support.Luxurious lace pad design in the middle., Giving this practical bra a feminine temperament.

يوفر الهيكل الصلب دعمًا ممتازًا تصميم وسادة الدانتيل الفاخر في المنتصف ، مما يمنح هذه الصدرية العملية مزاجًا أنثويًا.

التعليمات
1
ما هو موك الخاص بك؟
بالنسبة للمنتجات العادية ، فإن موك لدينا هو 600 قطعة. كما نقدم انخفاض الشحن لمعظم العناصر.
2
أين تصنع منتجاتك؟
صنع بالصين. للحصول على عنوان مفصل ، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة اتصل بنا.
3
كيف أتصل بخدمة العملاء؟
يرجى زيارة اتصل بنا حيث ستجد خريطة لموقعنا وعنوان البريد ورقم الهاتف ذي الصلة.
مزايا
1. لدينا قسم التصميم الخاص بنا.
2. بالنسبة للمنتجات العادية ، نحن نقدم أقل موك لبدء الأعمال التجارية.
3. الاحتفاظ بعلاقة تعاونية طويلة مع أسواق العشاء سلسلة الشهيرة وجذب المستوردين.
تعريف عن الشركة
شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co.، Ltd. هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في توريد خدمات تجهيز الملابس في الصين. العمل الرئيسي هو تصنيع الملابس الداخلية ، حمالة الصدر ، حمالة الصدر والسراويل الداخلية ، ملابس داخلية مثيرة ، حمالة صدر غير ملحومة ، صدرية سيليكون ، سراويل داخلية ، إلخ. لقد أنشأنا سمعة طيبة في دول مثل الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا اللاتينية وأمريكا حيث لدينا قواعد عملاء أساسية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحظى باحترام المصانع المحلية والعملاء. لدينا الثقة ، مدعومة بمعرفتنا وخبرتنا المهنية ، لتطوير الأسواق الخارجية لشركاتنا المحلية وفتح الأسواق الصينية للشركات في الخارج.   في الوقت الحاضر ، تتنافس المزيد والمزيد من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة في تعاون طويل الأمد معنا. لهذا السبب يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل الأسعار وأفضل الخدمات.  نحن نلتزم بمبادئ الصدق والمصداقية والمنفعة المتبادلة ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة العملاء والعملاء في الداخل والخارج. من خلال معرفتنا المهنية رفيعة المستوى وخبرتنا التجارية ، رأينا قدرتنا على تطوير السوق ونمو الأعمال الفعلي بوتيرة أسرع بشكل متزايد. نتطلع بصدق إلى العمل معك لتسهيل تطوير السوق الخارجية لشركتك وتوسيع السوق الصيني. دعونا نبني مستقبلًا رائعًا معًا!
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مقدمة
شركة Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الملابس الداخلية الصدرية للسيدات ، ويقع فريقنا في مدينة Puning بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ حيث تتمتع بالنقل المريح والبيئة الجميلة. تمتلك شركتنا عقودًا من الخبرة في تطوير وإنتاج الملابس الداخلية للسيدات ، وحاصلة على اعتماد SGS و TUV ، كما تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وروسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، وكذلك الدول الأوروبية. نحن أيضًا نستكشف باستمرار أسواقًا جديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ومنطقة المستودعات 6000 متر مربع. يبلغ الإنتاج الشهري حوالي 1200000 قطعة بقدرة إنتاجية كافية والتسليم في الموعد المحدد. لدينا مصنع معالجة الملابس الداخلية ، وهو محترف في حمالة الصدر ، ومجموعة الملابس الداخلية ، ومجموعات حمالة الصدر والسراويل الداخلية ، وحمالة الصدر غير الملحومة ، وحمالة الصدر غير المرئية من السيليكون ، والسراويل الداخلية ، وإكسسوارات الملابس الداخلية ، وأنواع الملابس الداخلية الأخرى.

ونقدم أيضًا خدمات ODM / OEM ، ما عليك سوى تسليم علامتك التجارية إلينا ، ويمكننا مرافقة نمو علامتك التجارية على طول الطريق من اختيار المنتج وتصميم العبوات إلى عرض المنتج النهائي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بيع المنتج ببساطة وبسرعة ، فقد أطلقت شركتنا أيضًا ملابس داخلية ماركة INENEMIS ، والتي تغطي المنتجات جميع فئات الملابس الداخلية للسيدات لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك من الملابس الداخلية. يمكن للعلامة التجارية INENEMIS الانضمام إلى التوزيع ، LOW MOQ ، في أي وقت لتقديم الطلبات في أي وقت للشحن.

سنواصل التزامنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات أكثر جودة ، وتجربة خدمة أكثر مثالية ، وسنواصل خلق قيمة أعلى للعملاء من خلال السعي المستمر.


الصانع المهنية / مصنع السيدات حمالة الصدر والملابس الداخلية& الملابس الداخلية في الصين منذ عام 2012


10+ سنوات من الخبرة

>متخصصون في الملابس الداخلية النسائية مع الكثير من العمالة الماهرة

>تقديم خدمة العلامة التجارية الشاملة

>منتجات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلباتك

>مورد معتمد مع 500+ الأنماط الجاهزة للشحن


معلمات المنتج
مكان المنشأ
قوانغدونغ ، الصين
عينة
متوفرة
اسم العلامة التجارية
إينيميس
المهلة
على استعداد للسفينة
خدمة
OEM ، ODM ، خدمة التسمية الخاصة
تصميمات
500+ تصميمات instocks ، تخصيص Accpet
دفع
باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، تي / تي
شحنة
DHL / Fedex / TNT / UPS / أو عن طريق البحر
يوصي معظم حمالة الصدر


        
الملابس الداخلية الصدرية ارتداءها طويلة
        
ليوبارد طباعة مثير مجموعة الملابس الداخلية 
        
مصنع الملابس الداخلية الصدرية المخصصة


تسوق للأعمال
66 كوبونات متوفرة
معلومات عن مصنع الملابس الداخلية INENEMIS
        
خاص في حمالة الصدر& الملابس الداخلية لحوالي 10 سنوات
        
أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج للملابس الداخلية النسائية
        
تعاون مع أكثر من 35 علامة تجارية مشهورة من الأسواق المحلية والدولية
        
مخزون وفير ومهلة قصيرة حوالي 3-7 أيام
        
لدينا شهادات متعددة مثل SGS و TUV وما إلى ذلك
        
محترف وقوي R&فريق د 
مزايا الشركة
                 

1.مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ومنطقة المستودعات 6000 متر مربع. هناك 300000 جهاز كمبيوتر / مجموعة جاهزة للشحن كما ترون. 

         
                                2. لدينا قسم التصميم الخاص بنا. الحفاظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة مع سلسلة أسواق العشاء الشهيرة وجذب المستوردين.            
                             3. أكثر من 10 سنوات exerperice مع تصنيع وتصدير الصدرية& سراويل. أنواع المكافآت المحققة في صناعة الملابس الداخلية.         
                                4. يقدم قسم الاستوديو المحترف لدينا خدمات تصوير الصور والفيديو. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك الملابس الداخلية عالية الدقة& صور منتجات حمالة الصدر للتسويق أو البيع عبر الإنترنت.           


خدماتنا
OEM أو ODM مقبولة.
نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر تجريبي للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وبدء علاقة عمل مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • جهات الاتصال:
    Alvis Q.
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13751695853
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    AU8869
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah हिन्दी हिन्दी Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Español Español Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Português Português العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

• Product Details
About Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd. was established in 2012 and is located in Guangdong Province, enjoying convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Our factory covers an area of 15000 square meters and the warehouse area is 6000 square meters. The monthly output is about 1,200,000 pieces with sufficient production capacity and punctual delivery. We are specialized in the research, sale and service of manufacturing ladies underwear.  Our company has rich experience in the underwear industry. Our main products include bra, lingerie set, seamless bra, silicone invisible bra, panties, sexy lingerie and the other kinds of fashion underwear. We are your one-stop-shop for all your products. We delivers the innovative, unique, creative and cost-effective custom products, dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. Besides, we are making great efforts to develop new products to meet different requirements. We also accept lowest MOQ at 30 pieces/sets. Our Company have bulk stock ready to ship from one piece. We have good cooperation with international logistics, the goods will be sent straight to the door safely.  We have been keeping long cooperative relationship with famous chain supper-markets and attracting importers from all over the world. Our company has imported equipment to strictly control the product quality.  Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have had a reliable reputation among our customers because of our professional services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for common success.
Product Introduction

The perfectly folded cup .can fully support the .breast.Comes with detachable and replaceable .shoulder straps, super gathered chest pads.

The perfectly folded cup .can fully support the .breast.Comes with detachable and replaceable .shoulder straps, super gathered chest pads.

To create a charming .cleavage curve.Helps to highlight the beautiful breast curve .and be the most confident woman.

To create a charming .cleavage curve.Helps to highlight the beautiful breast curve .and be the most confident woman.

The profile steel provides .excellent support.Luxurious lace pad design in the middle., Giving this practical bra a feminine temperament.

The profile steel provides .excellent support.Luxurious lace pad design in the middle., Giving this practical bra a feminine temperament.

FAQ
1
What is your MOQ?
For regular products, our MOQ is 600 pieces. We also offer drop shipping for most of the items.
2
Where are your products made?
Made in China. For detailed address, pls refer to our contact us page.
3
How do I contact customer service?
Please visit Contact Us where you’ll find a map of our location and relevant mail address and phone number.
Advantages
1.We have our own design department.
2.For regular products, we offer lower MOQ for starting business.
3.Keeping long cooperative relationship with famous chain supper-markets and attracting importers.
Company Introduction
Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd. is a leading Apparel Processing Services supplier in China. The main business is manufacturing Lingerie,Bra,Bra and Panties,Sexy Lingerie,Seamless Bra,Silicone Bra,Panties, etc. We have established reputation in countries such as European Union,Middle East,Latin America,America where we have core customer bases. Meanwhile, we are well respected by the domestic factories and the customers. We have the confidence, backed by our professional knowledge and experience, to develop the foreign markets for our home enterprises and to open up the Chinese markets for the companies abroad.   Nowadays, more and more reputed companies compete in a long-term cooperation with us. That‘s why we can provide our customers with the best quality products, the best price, and the best service.   We abide by the principles of honesty, credibility, and mutual-benefit, and do our best to serve clients and customers both at home and abroad. With our top-notch professional knowledge and trading experience, we have seen our market development ability and actual business growth with an increasingly faster pace. We sincerely look forward to working with you to facility your company’s foreign market development and China market expansion. Let’s build a great future together!
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Introduction
Shenzhen Jinsheng Garments Co., Ltd. is a professional ladies bra underwear manufacturer, our team is located at puning city, guangdong province where enjoying convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Our company having decades of experience in the development and production of ladies underwear, having SGS, TUV approved, and also our products have been sold to United States, Canada, Mexico, Russia, South America, as well as European countries. We are also constantly exploring new markets all over the world.

Our factory covers an area of 15000 square meters and the warehouse area is 6000 square meters. The monthly output is about 1,200,000 pieces with sufficient production capacity and punctual delivery. Our lingerie processing factory, which is professional in bra, lingerie set, bra and panties sets, seamless bra, silicone invisible bra, panties, underwear accessories, and the other kinds of fashion underwear.

And we also provide ODM/OEM services, just hand over your brand to us, we can accompany your brand growth all the way from product selection, packaging design to finished product presentation. If you need to sales the product simply and quickly, our company also launched INENEMIS brand lingerie, which products cover all ladies underwear categories to meet all your underwear needs. INENEMIS brand can join the distribution, LOW MOQ, any time to place orders at any time to ship.

We will continue to be committed to providing customers with more quality products, more perfect service experience, and we will continue to create higher value for customers through constantly strive.


Professional Manufacturer/Factory of ladies bra, underwear & lingerie in China since 2012


10+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

>Specialize in ladies underwear with plenty of skilled workers

>Provide One-Stop brand service

>Custom products according to your requirements

>Verified supplier with 500+ styles ready-to-ship


Product Parameters
Place of Origin
Guangdong, China
Sample
Available
Brand Name
INENEMIS
Lead Time
Ready-to-ship
Service
OEM, ODM, Private Label Service
Designs
500+ designs instocks, Accpet Customization
Payment
Paypal, Western Union, T/T
Shipment
DHL / Fedex / TNT / UPS / Or by sea
Most Recommend Bra


               
Longline Bodysuit Bra Lingerie
               
Leopard Printed Sexy Lingerie Set 
               
Custom Bra Underwear Factory


Shop for Business
66 Available Coupons
INENEMIS Lingerie Factory Info
               
Specilaze in bra & lingerie for around 10+ years
               
Over 10 production lines of ladies underwear
               
Cooperate with over 35 famous brands from domestic and international market
               
Abundant inventory and short lead time about 3-7 days
               
We have the multiple certificates such as SGS, TUV, and so on
               
Professional and strong R&D team 
Company Advantages
                                 

1.Our factory covers an area of 15000 square meters and the warehouse area is 6000 square meters. There are 300,000 pcs/sets ready-to-ship as you can see. 

                 
                                                              2. We have our own design department. Keeping long cooperative relationship with famous chain supper-markets and attracting importers.                        
                                                         3.Over 10 years exerperice with manufacturing and exporting bra & panties. Achieved kinds of rewards in underwear industry.                  
                                                              4. Our professional studio department provide photo and video shooting services. We can also provide you the HD lingerie & bra products pictures for markting or online selling.                      


Our services
Oem or odm are acceptable.
We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah हिन्दी हिन्दी Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Español Español Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Português Português العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry